This website uses cookies so we can ensure that our pages will serve you as well as possible. If you continue without changing any settings, we will assume you accept the use of cookies on our website. Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close
11 December, 2019
FRIDAY
24
MAY, 2019
Friday
18:00 - 22:00

Wintergarden
Free entry

We Jazz: Bowman Trio & We Jazz DJs, May 24th

Bowman Trio & We Jazz DJs

Welcome to enjoy jazz & champagne at Wintergarden! On Friday May 24th, it's time to enjoy the dynamic and cheerful Bowman Trio and We Jazz DJs!

 *** BOWMAN TRIO *** Tomi Nikku, trumpet / Sami Nummela, drums / Joonas Tuuri, bass

Enjoy Champagne Moments with Billecart-Salmon at St. George's Wintergarden

Enjoy Champagne Moments with Billecart-Salmon

On our jazz nights, we offer a unique selection of Billecart-Salmon champagne by glass. Enjoy for example Brut Réserve magnum or Cuvee Elisabeth Salmon Rosé 2006, which was named after Elisabeth Salmon, the co-founder of the champagne house. 

Our Food

Why not feast your way through the jazz moments with our selection of mouth watering treats from our eclectic menu? See the Wintergarden menu here.

Read next

Independence Day Pre-Party

Thursday 05 December, 2019
In Restaurant Andrea everything is made for sharing

Independence Day Dinner at Andrea

Friday 06 December, 2019
Join our rejuvenating yoga session in the most zen spot in Helsinki on the 15th of December from 9.00 am till 10.15 am. ​​

Wintergarden Yoga

Saturday 21 December, 2019

St. George Design Market

Saturday 14 December, 2019

George TALK: Building Bridges

Tuesday 19 November, 2019

Zero Waste Halloween Party

Friday 01 November, 2019

Hotel St. George Event Calendar

Wintergarden Live: Pihlaja & D.R.E.A.M

Friday 11 October, 2019

Winemaker's Dinner Oct 3rd & 4th

Thursday 03 October, 2019

Wintergarden Live Moments: Bossa Nova

Friday 27 September, 2019

Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice 5.-15.9.

Thursday 05 September, 2019

DJ Moments at Wintergarden

Friday 06 September, 2019

Helsinki Festival Pre-Party with Ylva Haru

Thursday 22 August, 2019

Ravintola Andrea x Omara Portuondo

Saturday 24 August, 2019
As Helsinki Festival's official partner, St. George offers like-minded program and inspiration. See all the program below and join us!

St. George x Helsinki Festival 15.8.-1.9.2019

Helsinki Festival: Experience Jon Hopkins' voice installation at Hotel St. George Entrance Hall.

Helsinki Festival: Jon Hopkins' sound installation at St. George

Thursday 15 August, 2019

Events in Helsinki - summer 2019

Enjoy jazz & champagne at Wintergarden! On Thursday 6th of June, it's time to enjoy one of the most interesting Finnish jazz bands, OK:KO, and We Jazz DJs.

We Jazz: OK:KO & DJs, June 6th

Thursday 06 June, 2019
Enjoy cocktail in Wintergarden Hotel St. George Helsinki

Spring Moments After Work May 31st

Friday 31 May, 2019

St. George's Party with live music, April 26th

Friday 26 April, 2019

Celebrate good times! St. George’s Day is coming to Helsinki!

St. George's Week 2019

Tuesday 23 April, 2019

George TALK: Reaching Sustainable High Performance

Wednesday 20 March, 2019
In Restaurant Andrea everything is made for sharing

Anatolian dinner with Mehmet Gürs

Thursday 07 February, 2019
Lux Helsinki Event in Helsinki

See & Do in Helsinki: Lux Helsinki 2019

Enjoy a memorable New Year's Eve at one of Helsinki's finest cocktail bars - Wintergarden bar at Hotel St. George.

New Year's Eve Party at Wintergarden, Helsinki

Monday 31 December, 2018
Wintergarden bar in Helsinki serves traditional Finnish mulled wine called glögi.

Winter Moments 14.12.

Friday 14 December, 2018