This website uses cookies so we can ensure that our pages will serve you as well as possible. If you continue without changing any settings, we will assume you accept the use of cookies on our website. Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close
09 July, 2020
TUESDAY
31
DECEMBER, 2019
Tuesday
17:00 - 00:00

Wintergarden
Free entrance

New Year's Eve Party at Wintergarden

New Year's Eve in Wintergarden

Enjoy a memorable New Year's Celebration at one of Helsinki's finest cocktail bars - Wintergarden bar at Hotel St. George. DJ Fiona Timantti spins records from 5 PM till 10 PM, DJ Ana Havana from 10 PM till 1 AM. 

Wintergarden is located in downtown Helsinki at Yrjönkatu 13, Helsinki.  Entrance through Hotel St. George's main entrance.

Welcome to celebrate New Year's in Helsinki! 

New Year's Dinner at Restaurant Andrea Helsinki

New Year's dinner at Andrea

Restaurant Andrea’s New Year’s dinner combines the pure and calm Finnish flavours with the eclectic and spicy Anatolian kitchen. On New Year’s Eve 31st of December 2019 we offer two menus: Menu Istanbul and Menu Anatolia

See the menus and reserve a table

Read next

Mehmet Gürs' Restaurant Andrea serves anatolian flavours in downtown Helsinki

Anatolia loves Champagne

Thursday 12 March, 2020
Join our rejuvenating yoga session in the most zen spot in Helsinki on the 15th of December from 9.00 am till 10.15 am. ​​

Wintergarden Yoga - cancelled

Saturday 25 April, 2020
Summer in Helsinki: 2020’s hottest events

Summer in Helsinki: 2020’s hottest events

Hintsa TALK: Work smarter, not harder

Tuesday 11 February, 2020
Sami Pitkamo Wintergarden Live ystävänpäivä

Valentine's Day Live: Sami Pitkämö

Friday 14 February, 2020

Wintergarden Live Moments: Top 40 Lounge

Friday 17 January, 2020

Wintergarden Live: Martin Alvarado - CANCELLED

Friday 20 March, 2020

Independence Day Pre-Party

Thursday 05 December, 2019
In Restaurant Andrea everything is made for sharing

Independence Day Dinner at Andrea

Friday 06 December, 2019

St. George Design Market

Saturday 14 December, 2019

George TALK: Building Bridges

Tuesday 19 November, 2019

Zero Waste Halloween Party

Friday 01 November, 2019

Hotel St. George Event Calendar

Wintergarden Live: Pihlaja & D.R.E.A.M

Friday 11 October, 2019

Winemaker's Dinner Oct 3rd & 4th

Thursday 03 October, 2019

Wintergarden Live Moments: Bossa Nova

Friday 27 September, 2019

Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice 5.-15.9.

Thursday 05 September, 2019

Helsinki Festival Pre-Party with Ylva Haru

Thursday 22 August, 2019

First of May Lunch at Andrea - CANCELLED

Friday 01 May, 2020

Ravintola Andrea x Omara Portuondo

Saturday 24 August, 2019
As Helsinki Festival's official partner, St. George offers like-minded program and inspiration. See all the program below and join us!

St. George x Helsinki Festival 15.8.-1.9.2019

Helsinki Festival: Experience Jon Hopkins' voice installation at Hotel St. George Entrance Hall.

Helsinki Festival: Jon Hopkins' sound installation at St. George

Thursday 15 August, 2019

Events in Helsinki - summer 2019

Enjoy jazz & champagne at Wintergarden! On Thursday 6th of June, it's time to enjoy one of the most interesting Finnish jazz bands, OK:KO, and We Jazz DJs.

We Jazz: OK:KO & DJs, June 6th

Thursday 06 June, 2019

We Jazz: Bowman Trio & We Jazz DJs, May 24th

Friday 24 May, 2019
Enjoy cocktail in Wintergarden Hotel St. George Helsinki

Spring Moments After Work May 31st

Friday 31 May, 2019

St. George's Party with live music, April 26th

Friday 26 April, 2019

Celebrate good times! St. George’s Day is coming to Helsinki!

St. George's Week 2019

Tuesday 23 April, 2019

George TALK: Reaching Sustainable High Performance

Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Lux Helsinki Event in Helsinki

See & Do in Helsinki: Lux Helsinki 2019

Wintergarden bar in Helsinki serves traditional Finnish mulled wine called glögi.

Winter Moments 14.12.

Friday 14 December, 2018